Hell Hath Frozen Over

28 Sep

I got a second interview at the City. Holy Crap!!

It’s this Monday- and it’s with the Director of Planning and the Commissioner. Yikes- what will I wear?

I have to do some research to prepare. What kinds of questions do you think I should prepare for?  I definitely want to be better prepared than I was for the first interview. I would be so grateful if you would leave me a comment with potential interview questions I should be prepared for. Thanks!

2 Responses to “Hell Hath Frozen Over”

  1. Abbey October 2, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

    “Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?” (I’ve heard that this question has actually been asked at interviews!! Haha!). Good luck! Let us know how it goes!!!

    • Robin October 2, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

      I didn’t know the answer, (though I thought it might be the Beetles, but it turns out they just have a yellow submarine) so I googled it- and I want to burn the answer from my head! SpongeBob Squarepants?!!? I’m so disturbed! WHY would anyone ask that at an interview?? Jeesh- I better get prepared!

Leave a Reply

