Sneak Peak

26 May

Just thought I’d share this little nibble with you:

He’s all set to make his visit across the pond in the fall; his education visa has been approved. I think you guys will really hit it off!

Oh, and inspired by the Grant Park Farmer’s Market, I made some more fruit and veggies for the gang.  You can never have enough fruit and veggies:

Yes- those are peas!  How cute! I also made another green apple, strawberry, and a pear! Yummm….

Thanks for stopping by- I hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

