Teaser

21 Mar

I had a fantastic and grueling weekend in the backyard. You know that feeling, when every muscle in your body is crying out for a nap and advil, but your so proud of what you’ve accomplished? That’s me after this weekend.

I spent 7 straight hours in the garden on Sunday while T drove back and forth to the blue Home Depot picking up supplies for our next big construction project. (more info to come in the next few days.) But by the end of the day, I had weeded, mulched and planted annuals along the entire back wall. 3 full flats of impatiens and 3 columbine plants.

Unfortunately, all the pictures I took this afternoon are way washed out. So I’m going to try again in the morning. But for now, here’s my teaser pic:

Leave a Reply

